People 2.png

Board of Directors

Nate Brown, President  Email:

Jason Martin, Vice President Email:

Sylvia Wade, Secretary                   Email:

Leslie Alexander, Director at Large      Email:


ACC Committee

The ACC consists of three (3) members that are appointed by the owner-elected Board of Directors. The Architectural Control Committee reviews requests for additions or changes to existing structures and/or developed lots to ensure that all improvements conform to the Declaration, Bylaws and Community Policies and are equal to/or exceeding established standards. Such changes must also blend with other improvements within the community.

Linda Kennedy                                              

Richard Briggs  

Samantha Wild

For questions email Linda Kennedy, but all ACC request documentation go to                                       

Social Committee

Plans association social activities throughout the year such as picnics, National Night Out community activities and/or any other worthwhile activities that may assist owners and residents in getting to know each other better or…just for fun.

Leslie Alexander

Landscape Committee

Works to increase property values in the community by educating and encouraging owners in the community to keep their properties well maintained, through articles in newsletters and Yard-of the-month programs. 

Mark Briones  Email: